Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Jul 2018 Jun 2019 July 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2020
Mon 1st July 
Tue 2nd JulyRising Receptions 1:30pm 
Wed 3rd JulyNeptune performance of Twelfth Night TBC 
Thu 4th JulyEgyptian Man visit Saturn Class  
Fri 5th July 
Sat 6th July 
Sun 7th July 
Mon 8th JulyStour Valley Transistion Yr6 
Tue 9th JulyStour Valley Transistion Yr6/Rising Receptions 1:30pm 
Wed 10th JulyStour Valley Transistion/Sudbury Ormiston Transistion Yr6  
Thu 11th JulySudbury Ormiston Transistion Yr6 
Fri 12th JulySudbury Ormiston Transistion Yr6  
Sat 13th July 
Sun 14th July 
Mon 15th JulyWolsey Theatre RSC performance Neptune Class  
Tue 16th JulyRising Receptions 1:30pm 
Wed 17th JulySt.Benedicts Transistion Yr6  
Thu 18th July 
Fri 19th July 
Sat 20th July 
Sun 21st July 
Mon 22nd July 
Tue 23rd July 
Wed 24th JulyLeavers Church Service 1:15pm/Last Day of Term! Happy Holidays 
Thu 25th July 
Fri 26th July 
Sat 27th July 
Sun 28th July 
Mon 29th July 
Tue 30th July 
Wed 31st July 
Jul 2018 Dec 2018 This Month Aug 2019 Jul 2020