Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Sep 2018 Aug 2019 September 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2020
Sun 1st September 
Mon 2nd SeptemberPD day staff only no children in school 
Tue 3rd SeptemberPD day staff only no children in school 
Wed 4th SeptemberChildren return to school :-) 
Thu 5th September 
Fri 6th September 
Sat 7th September 
Sun 8th September 
Mon 9th September 
Tue 10th SeptemberForest Schools Yr1 
Wed 11th SeptemberSwimming Gainsborough Spa 
Thu 12th September 
Fri 13th September 
Sat 14th September 
Sun 15th September 
Mon 16th September 
Tue 17th SeptemberForest Schools Yr1 
Wed 18th SeptemberSwimming Gainsborough Spa 
Thu 19th September 
Fri 20th September 
Sat 21st September 
Sun 22nd September 
Mon 23rd September 
Tue 24th SeptemberForest Schools Yr1 
Wed 25th SeptemberSwimming Gainsborough Spa 
Thu 26th September 
Fri 27th September 
Sat 28th September 
Sun 29th September 
Mon 30th September 
Sep 2018 Dec 2018 This Month Oct 2019 Sep 2020