Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Jun 2019 May 2020 June 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2021
Mon 1st JuneKeyworker Children in School from 8:30am-3:15pm 
Tue 2nd JuneReception Children in School from 8:30am-3:00pm 
Wed 3rd JuneYear 1 Children in school from 8:30am-3:15pm 
Thu 4th June 
Fri 5th June 
Sat 6th June 
Sun 7th June 
Mon 8th June 
Tue 9th June 
Wed 10th June 
Thu 11th June 
Fri 12th June 
Sat 13th June 
Sun 14th June 
Mon 15th June 
Tue 16th June 
Wed 17th June 
Thu 18th June 
Fri 19th June 
Sat 20th June 
Sun 21st June 
Mon 22nd June 
Tue 23rd June 
Wed 24th June 
Thu 25th June 
Fri 26th June 
Sat 27th June 
Sun 28th June 
Mon 29th June 
Tue 30th June 
Jun 2019 Dec 2019 This Month Jul 2020 Jun 2021