Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Apr 2019 Mar 2020 April 2020 May 2020 Apr 2021
Wed 1st April 
Thu 2nd AprilPTFA Easter Bake Off Competition/Last Day of Term Church service 1:15pm/CANCELLED 
Fri 3rd AprilEaster Holidays 
Sat 4th April 
Sun 5th April 
Mon 6th April 
Tue 7th April 
Wed 8th April 
Thu 9th April 
Fri 10th April 
Sat 11th April 
Sun 12th April 
Mon 13th April 
Tue 14th April 
Wed 15th April 
Thu 16th April 
Fri 17th April 
Sat 18th April 
Sun 19th April 
Mon 20th April 
Tue 21st AprilChildren return to school/SCHOOL TO REMAIN CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE 
Wed 22nd April 
Thu 23rd April 
Fri 24th April 
Sat 25th April 
Sun 26th April 
Mon 27th April 
Tue 28th April 
Wed 29th April 
Thu 30th April 
Apr 2019 Dec 2019 This Month May 2020 Apr 2021