Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Oct 2019 Sep 2020 October 2020 Nov 2020 Oct 2021
Thu 1st OctoberCricket Club (after School) Jupiter Bubble 
Fri 2nd October 
Sat 3rd October 
Sun 4th October 
Mon 5th OctoberGolf Club (after school) Saturn Bubble 
Tue 6th OctoberArchery (after school) Neptune Bubble 
Wed 7th October 
Thu 8th OctoberCricket Club (after School) Jupiter Bubble 
Fri 9th October 
Sat 10th October 
Sun 11th October 
Mon 12th OctoberGolf Club (after school) Saturn Bubble 
Tue 13th OctoberArchery (after school) Neptune Bubble 
Wed 14th OctoberNeptune Class Parent/Carer consultation calls  
Thu 15th OctoberCricket Club (after School) Jupiter Bubble 
Fri 16th OctoberJupiter Class Parent/Carer consultation calls  
Sat 17th October 
Sun 18th October 
Mon 19th OctoberGolf Club (after school) Saturn Bubble 
Tue 20th OctoberArchery (after school) Neptune Bubble 
Wed 21st OctoberMars Class Parent/Carer consultation calls  
Thu 22nd OctoberCricket Club (after School) Jupiter Bubble 
Fri 23rd OctoberSaturn Class Parent/Carer consultation calls  
Sat 24th October 
Sun 25th October 
Mon 26th OctoberOctober Half Term 
Tue 27th October 
Wed 28th October 
Thu 29th October 
Fri 30th October 
Sat 31st October 
Oct 2019 Dec 2019 This Month Nov 2020 Oct 2021