Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Jan 2019 Dec 2019 January 2020 Feb 2020 Jan 2021
Wed 1st JanuaryNew Years Day 
Thu 2nd JanuaryChristmas Holidays 
Fri 3rd JanuaryChristmas Holidays 
Sat 4th January 
Sun 5th January 
Mon 6th JanuaryPD day No children in School 
Tue 7th JanuaryWelcome Back/Children Return to School 
Wed 8th January 
Thu 9th January 
Fri 10th January 
Sat 11th January 
Sun 12th January 
Mon 13th January 
Tue 14th January 
Wed 15th January 
Thu 16th January 
Fri 17th January 
Sat 18th January 
Sun 19th January 
Mon 20th January 
Tue 21st January 
Wed 22nd January 
Thu 23rd January 
Fri 24th January 
Sat 25th January 
Sun 26th January 
Mon 27th January 
Tue 28th January 
Wed 29th January 
Thu 30th January 
Fri 31st January 
Jan 2019 Dec 2019 This Month Feb 2020 Jan 2021