Cavendish C of E VC Primary School




Meet the team

For more information on becoming a school governor, click here

Mrs Jenny Carpenter - Chair of Governors, LA Governor

Mr Mervyn Douglas - Vice Chair of Governors, Parent Governor

The Rev Stuart Mitchell -  Ex-Officio Foundation Governor

Mrs Sarah Samways - Parent Governor

Mrs Rebecca Fitzpatrick - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Alison Lewis - Staff Governor

     Miss Cheryl Wass - Headteacher

Ruth Goodchild - LA Clerk to Governors

Register of Pecuniary Interests

Governor Body Meetings 2018/19