Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
May 2018 Apr 2019 May 2019 Jun 2019 May 2020
Wed 1st May 
Thu 2nd May 
Fri 3rd May 
Sat 4th May 
Sun 5th May 
Mon 6th MayBank Holiday 
Tue 7th May 
Wed 8th May 
Thu 9th May 
Fri 10th May 
Sat 11th May 
Sun 12th May 
Mon 13th MaySAT's Week Ks2 
Tue 14th May 
Wed 15th May 
Thu 16th May 
Fri 17th May 
Sat 18th May 
Sun 19th May 
Mon 20th MayLetton Hall Residential trip-Neptune Class 
Tue 21st MayLetton Hall Residential trip-Neptune Class 
Wed 22nd May 
Thu 23rd May 
Fri 24th MayDance Festival & PTFA Summer Fair  
Sat 25th May 
Sun 26th May 
Mon 27th MayHalf Term Week 
Tue 28th May 
Wed 29th May 
Thu 30th May 
Fri 31st May 
May 2018 Dec 2018 This Month Jun 2019 May 2020