Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Mar 2017 Feb 2018 March 2018 Apr 2018 Mar 2019
Thu 1st MarchWorld Book Day 
Fri 2nd March 
Sat 3rd March 
Sun 4th March 
Mon 5th MarchParents Evening 
Tue 6th March 
Wed 7th March 
Thu 8th MarchParents Evening 
Fri 9th March 
Sat 10th March 
Sun 11th March 
Mon 12th MarchWorld Maths Day 
Tue 13th MarchScience Week/Football Match 
Wed 14th March 
Thu 15th March 
Fri 16th March 
Sat 17th March 
Sun 18th March 
Mon 19th MarchSport Relief Week 
Tue 20th March 
Wed 21st MarchSaturn Class Performance of Fleeced 9:30am 
Thu 22nd March 
Fri 23rd March 
Sat 24th March 
Sun 25th March 
Mon 26th MarchKingswood Residential Trip Year 5/6 
Tue 27th March 
Wed 28th March 
Thu 29th MarchMaundy Thursday Church Service/Last Day of Term 
Fri 30th MarchGood Friday 
Sat 31st March 
Mar 2017 Dec 2017 This Month Apr 2018 Mar 2019