Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Nov 2017 Oct 2018 November 2018 Dec 2018 Nov 2019
Thu 1st NovemberSton Age visitor Saturn Class/PTFA AGM 2:30pm 
Fri 2nd NovemberBritish Democracy Day/Guy Making/Chocolate Tombola/Non-uniform Day 
Sat 3rd November 
Sun 4th November 
Mon 5th November 
Tue 6th NovemberForest School Yr 6 
Wed 7th NovemberSchool Photos/Individual & Siblings 
Thu 8th November 
Fri 9th NovemberCentenary Remembrance Service Church & Memorial 10:00am 
Sat 10th November 
Sun 11th November 
Mon 12th NovemberAnitBullying Week 
Tue 13th NovemberSt Edmund's Art Exhibition Week (tbc)/Forest School Yr 6 
Wed 14th NovemberSportshall Athletics Tournament Neptune Class 
Thu 15th November 
Fri 16th NovemberChildren In Need Pyjama Day! 
Sat 17th November 
Sun 18th November 
Mon 19th November 
Tue 20th NovemberForest School Yr 6 
Wed 21st November 
Thu 22nd November 
Fri 23rd NovemberSchool Disco 5:30-7:00pm 
Sat 24th November 
Sun 25th November 
Mon 26th November 
Tue 27th NovemberForest School Yr 6 
Wed 28th November 
Thu 29th November 
Fri 30th NovemberChristingle Church Service 
Nov 2017 Dec 2017 This Month Dec 2018 Nov 2019