Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Feb 2018 Jan 2019 February 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2020
Fri 1st FebruaryNeptune Class Quicksticks Hockey Tournament OSA 
Sat 2nd February 
Sun 3rd February 
Mon 4th February 
Tue 5th FebruarySafer Internet Day 
Wed 6th FebruaryChinese New Year House Activities 
Thu 7th February 
Fri 8th February 
Sat 9th February 
Sun 10th February 
Mon 11th February 
Tue 12th February 
Wed 13th FebruaryParents Evening-4:30-6:30pm Jupiter Class 
Thu 14th FebruaryCandlemass Church Service 2:15pm-Parent Consultation 3:30-5:30pm Jupiter 
Fri 15th February 
Sat 16th February 
Sun 17th February 
Mon 18th FebruaryHalf Term Week 
Tue 19th February 
Wed 20th February 
Thu 21st February 
Fri 22nd February 
Sat 23rd February 
Sun 24th February 
Mon 25th FebruaryChildren return to school 
Tue 26th FebruaryParents Evening; 3:30-5:30pm Mars, Saturn & Neptune Classes 
Wed 27th FebruaryParents Evening; 4:30-6:30pm Mars, Saturn & Neptune Classes 
Thu 28th February 
Feb 2018 Dec 2018 This Month Mar 2019 Feb 2020